We do all types of registrations, and each of them addresses an important aspect of f a business.  Here is the complete list.

  1. Udyog Aadhar Registration (MSME)

  2. FSSAI License (Traders For 5 Years) (Delhi)

  3. FSSAI Registration (Excluding Govt. Fees)

  4. FSSAI License Processing Charges (Excluding Govt. Fees) / Renewal

  5. Gem Registration

  6. Registration Under Shop & Establishment Act (excluding Govt. fees)

  7. LLP Formation (Excluding State Stamp Duty)

  8. Partnership Registration

  9. Proprietorship Registration

  10. Director Identification Number (DIN)

  11. Charitable Trust Registration (Delhi)

  12. Tax Deduction Account (TAN) Registration

  13. Compulsory Conversion of OPC into Private Limited Company

  14. Conversion of Private Limited into Public Limited

  15. Conversion of Private Limited Into OPC

  16. Voluntary Conversion of OPC into Private Limited Company

  17. Nidhi Company Registration

  18. Section 8 Company Registration

  19. OPC Registration (Excluding Stamp duty)take